National Merit Scholarship

Congratulations to seniors Liza Porras, Elliot Kohn, and Liam Murray for being recognized as Commended Students in the 2024 National Merit Scholarship Program. Commended Students have demonstrated outstanding potential for academic success. These students are being recognized by the National Merit Scholarship Program for their exceptional academic promise demonstrated by their outstanding performance on the qualifying test used for entry. We are proud of you all!