Cafeteria Managers

BCS Nutrition logo

School Nutrition Manager Staff Directory

School

Manager

Email Address

Avery's Creek Elementary

Matthew Segar

matthew.segar@bcsemail.org

Barnardsville Elementary

Cathy Edmonds

cathy.edmonds@bcsemail.org

Bell Elementary

Nancy Langford

nancy.langford@bcsemail.org

Black Mountain Elementary

Frances Allen 

frances.allen@bcsemail.org

Black Mountain Primary

Frances Allen 

frances.allen@bcsemail.org

Candler Elementary

Kristy Laird

kristy.laird@bcsemail.org

Cane Creek Elementary

Christine Holley

christine.holley@bcsemail.org

Eblen Intermediate

Shelly Robertson 

shelly.robertson@bcsemail.org

Emma Elementary

Robin Caron

robin.caron@bcsemail.org

Enka High

Teresa Wells

teresa.wells@bcsemail.org

Enka Intermediate

Lori Hicks

lori.hicks@bcsemail.org

Enka Middle

Gwen Thomas

gwendolyn.thomas@bcsemail.org

Erwin High

Lisa Duckett

lisa.duckett@bcsemail.org

Erwin Middle

Stacy Buckner

stacy.buckner@bcsemail.org

Estes Elementary

Lisa Christman

lisa.christman@bcsemail.org

Fairview Elementary

Keri Woody

keri.woody@bcsemail.org

Glen Arden Elementary

Darlene Hayes

darlene.hayes@bcsemail.org

Haw Creek Elementary

Lisa Ballew

lisa.ballew@bcsemail.org

Hominy Valley Elementary

Gayle Lane

gayle.lane@bcsemail.org

Johnston Elementary

Andrea Greene

andrea.greene@bcsemail.org

Koontz Intermediate

Sara Lowe

sara.lowe@bcsemail.org

Leicester Elementary

Christina Dougherty

christina.dougherty@bcsemail.org

Nesbitt Discovery Academy

Karen Lindsley

karen.lindsley@bcsemail.org

North Buncombe Elementary

Christy Warren

christy.warren@bcsemail.org

North Buncombe High

Annette Sprinkle

lee.sprinkle@bcsemail.org

North Buncombe Middle

Tammy Earwood

tammy.earwood@bcsemail.org

North Windy Ridge Intermediate

Holly Beck

holly.beck@bcsemail.org

Oakley Elementary

Gaynelle Moore

gaynelle.moore@bcsemail.org

Owen High

Angela Mazalic

angela.mazalic@bcsemail.org

Owen Middle

Stacy Wheeler

stacy.wheeler@bcsemail.org

Pisgah Elementary

Jessica Overman 

jessica.overman@bcsemail.org

Reynolds High

TBD

Reynolds Middle

Tammy Dutch

tawana.dutch@bcsemail.org

Roberson High

Revonda Denny

revonda.denny@bcsemail.org

Sand Hill/Venable Elementary

Larry Christman

lawrence.christman@bcsemail.org

Valley Springs Middle

Michelle Elliott

michelle.elliott@bcsemail.org

Weaverville Elementary

Abby Barrett

abby.barrett@bcsemail.org

Weaverville Primary

Kim Onofri

kimberly.onofri@bcsemail.org

West Buncombe Elementary

Donna Deskins

donna.deskins@bcsemail.org

Williams Elementary

Diane Foley

diane.foley@bcsemail.org

Woodfin Elementary

Wendi McAbee

wendi.mcabee@bcsemail.org

This institution is an equal opportunity provider 

http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html