Last item for navigation
Cafeteria Managers

Buncombe County Schools Nutrition

School Nutrition Manager Staff Directory

School Manager Email Address
Avery's Creek Elementary Kim Onofri
Barnardsville Elementary Cathy Edmonds
Bell Elementary Cheryl Brown
Black Mountain Elementary Tracy King
Black Mountain Primary Tracy King
Candler Elementary Kristy Laird
Cane Creek Elementary Christine Holley
Eblen Intermediate Shelly Robertson
Emma Elementary Robin Caron
Enka High Teresa Wells
Enka Intermediate Lori Hicks
Enka Middle Gwen Thomas
Erwin High Kathy Ochoa
Erwin Middle Stacy Buckner
Estes Elementary Lisa Christman
Fairview Elementary Cherry Odogwu
Glen Arden Elementary Barbara Doster
Haw Creek Elementary Lisa Ballew
Hominy Valley Elementary Gayle Lane
Johnston Elementary Michele Smith
Koontz Intermediate Sara Lowe
Leicester Elementary Christina Dougherty
Nesbitt Discovery Academy Lisa Duckett
North Buncombe Elementary Christy Warren
North Buncombe High Annette Sprinkle
North Buncombe Middle Tammy Earwood
North Windy Ridge Intermediate Betty Dillingham
Oakley Elementary Gaynelle Moore
Owen High Angela Mazalic
Owen Middle Stacy Wheeler
Pisgah Elementary Jessica Overman
Reynolds High Wendi McAbee
Reynolds Middle Dana Nickloy
Roberson High Revonda Denny
Sand Hill/Venable Elementary Larry Christman
Valley Springs Middle Kathleen Lawlor
Weaverville Elementary Ashley Mendoza
Weaverville Primary Melissa Metcalf
West Buncombe Elementary Donna Deskins
Williams Elementary Zachariah Porter
Woodfin Elementary Debbie Hyatt

This institution is an equal opportunity provider


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation.
All rights reserved. Privacy Statement