2019 - 2020 BCS Academically/Intellectually Gifted Specialists
School AIG Specialist Specialist Email Days On Campus
Avery's Creek ES Romanguolo, Amy amy.romanguolo@bcsemail.org M, R, F
Barnardsville ES Keitt, Stacie stacie.keitt@bcsemail.org W
BCS Early College Cutshall, Chris chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org consultative
BCS Middle College Cutshall, Chris chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org consultative
Bell ES Schmidt, Chris chris.schmidt@bcsemail.org M, T, alternate W
Black Mtn ES Tucci, Marcia marcia.tucci@bcsemail.org R, F
Black Mtn PS Tucci, Marcia marcia.tucci@bcsemail.org M, T, W
Candler ES Tucker, Amy amy.tucker@bcsemail.org W
Cane Creek MS Hawes, Leslie leslie.hawes@bcsemail.org M - F
Community HS Cutshall, Chris chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org consultative
Eblen IS Jamerson, Sonna sonna.jamerson@bcsemail.org M, T, W
Emma ES Altman, Kimberly kimberly.altman@bcsemail.org T
Enka HS Trantham, Amy amy.trantham@bcsemail.org consultative
Enka IS Tucker, Amy amy.tucker@bcsemail.org M, T, R, F
Enka MS Trantham, Amy amy.trantham@bcsemail.org M, T, W, R
Erwin HS Koerber, Cindy cindy.koerber@bcsemail.org consultative
Erwin MS Koerber, Cindy cindy.koerber@bcsemail.org M, T, W, F
Estes ES Small, Donalyn donalyn.small@bcsemail.org M - F
Fairview ES Honeycutt, Terica terica.honeycutt@bcsemail.org M - R
Glen Arden ES Harmon, Jennifer jennifer.harmon@bcsemail.org M - F
Haw Creek ES Thompson, Sandra sandra.thompson@bcsemail.org M, T, W
Hominy Valley ES Sapp, Kathi kathi.sapp@bcsemail.org T, W, R
Johnston ES Koerber, Cindy cindy.koerber@bcsemail.org R
Koontz IS Cutshall, Chris chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org R
Koontz IS Hill, Melissa melissa.hill@bcsemail.org M - F
Lead AIG Facilitator (5-12) Cutshall, Chris chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org M, T, W, F
Lead AIG Facilitator (K-5) Knox, Stephanie stephanie.knox@bcsemail.org M, W
Leicester ES Thompson, Sandra sandra.thompson@bcsemail.org R, F
Nesbitt Discovery Ac Cutshall, Chris chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org consultative
North Buncombe ES Knox, Stephanie stephanie.knox@bcsemail.org T, R, F
North Buncombe HS Moore, Carole carole.moore@bcsemail.org consultative
North Buncombe MS Moore, Carole carole.moore@bcsemail.org M - F
North Windy Ridge IS Keitt, Stacie stacie.keitt@bcsemail.org M, T, R, F
Oakley ES Schmidt, Chris chris.schmidt@bcsemail.org R, F, alternate W
Owen HS Swann, Sarah sarah.swann@bcsemail.org consultative
Owen MS Swann, Sarah sarah.swann@bcsemail.org M, T, R, F
Pisgah ES Trantham, Amy amy.trantham@bcsemail.org F
Reynolds HS Altman, Kimberly kimberly.altman@bcsemail.org consultative
Reynolds MS Altman, Kimberly kimberly.altman@bcsemail.org M, W, R, F
Roberson HS Drummond, Wayne wayne.drummond@bcsemail.org consultative
Sand Hill-Venable ES Romanguolo, Amy amy.romanguolo@bcsemail.org T, W
Valley Springs MS Drummond, Wayne wayne.drummond@bcsemail.org M - F
WD Williams ES Yopp, Tera tera.yopp@bcsemail.org M, T
Weaverville ES Yopp, Tera tera.yopp@bcsemail.org W, R, F
Weaverville PS Yopp, Tera tera.yopp@bcsemail.org W
West Buncombe ES Jamerson, Sonna sonna.jamerson@bcsemail.org R, F
Woodfin ES Swann, Sarah sarah.swann@bcsemail.org W

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.